Important Dates

Our school term and holiday dates are set by Wiltshire Council, the Headteacher and the Governors of our school. Paper copies are available from the office.

Term Dates 2019-20

Term Dates 2020-21

Teacher Development Days 2019-2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020

Teacher Development Days 2020-2021

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021